Tue 02:02 PM | May 30, 2017
+92 52 9250174


Degree Programmes

Affiliated with University of Gujrat

Government Murray College is offering various degree programs. Currently college is enrolling students in BS four years degree programmes (B.S Hons.) and post graduate programmes. Following programmes are being offered in different departments of Murray College.

BS Hons (Four Year Degree Programmes)

  • B.S in Botany
  • B.S in Business Administration (BBA)
  • B.S in Chemistry
  • B.S in Economics
  • B.S in English
  • B.S in Information Technology
  • B.S in Islamic Studies
  • B.S in Mathematics
  • B.S in Physics
  • B.S in Political Science
  • B.S in Psychology
  • B.S in Statistics

Post Graduate Programs (Two Year Degree Programmes)

  • M.A English
  • M.A Economics
  • M.A Political Science
  • M.Sc. Psychology
  • M.A Urdu
Copyright © 2014 Government Murray Collage.
Design & Development by Xperts